Zoom image View large image

Science Fiction Writers of the Golden Age edited by Harold Bloom


This volume provides biographical, critical, and bibliographical information on the thirteen most significant science fiction writers of the Golden Age, including Isaac Asimov, James Blish, Ray Bradbury, Arthur C. Clarke, Robert A. Heinlein, Fritz Leiber, and Theodore Sturgeon.


Publisher (Year): Chelsea House (1995)
Binding (ISBN): Trade paperback (0-7910-2198-X)
Cover Art: David Hardy

Condition: Good. Shelf-wear to edges and corners, a little rubbing to top corner, some faint scuff marks to cover and rear.

  • Share it

  • Email a friend